Bazooka BTA8100FHC 8-Inch Powered Subwoofer (Black)

349.90

Upgrade your car’s mobile audio system with this 100W amplified bass tube. This bass tube has a two-channel amplifier built in with a 8″ dual voice coil woofer, and fits in places that most subs simply can’t. Works well behind the seat of mid and full-size trunks and the trunks of sedans and hatchbacks. Point it to the rear corner to take advantage of the Bass Tubes Enclosure.

The amplifier’s built in crossover removes the high frequencies the woofer can’t play from the signal, which allows for a crisp and clean bass. Once connected to your system, you’ll experience seamless integration–both electrically and audibly–which allows for incredible sound quality. This simple-to-install BTA8100FHC comes with straps for secure enclosure.

SKU: BTA8100FHC Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

  • 100w Powered Tube
  • Complete Bass Solution For A Universal Oem & Aftermarket Integration
  • Upgrades Any Systemize Or Aftermarket
  • 100W 8″ powered tube
  • Upgrades any system (OEM or aftermarket)
  • No drilling a hole through firewall
  • Universal FAST-9999 and BTAH Extension cable included
  • Optional remote bass control module

BTA8100
The BTA8100 features a 8 inch dual voice coil subwoofer, and fits in places most subs can’t. The 8 inch works great behind the seat of mid-size and full-size trucks, the trunks of sedans or hatchbacks. Simply point it into the rear corner to take advantage of the Bass Tubes Enclosure, and you’re rockin’ in no time!

The Bazooka subwoofer’s patented Bass Tubes bass-reflex enclosure design allows for use of 100% of the woofer’s cone area. Inch for inch, Bass Tube enclosures will outperform most boxes.

Subwoofer Alimenté Bazooka BTA8100FHC 8 pouces (Noir)

349.90

Améliorez le système audio mobile de votre voiture avec ce tube de basse amplifié 100W. Ce tube de basse dispose d’un amplificateur à deux canaux intégré avec un woofer à double bobine de 8 pouces et se place dans des endroits que la plupart des sous-marins ne peuvent tout simplement pas utiliser derrière le siège des troncs et des troncs. Dirigez-le vers le coin arrière pour profiter de l’enceinte Bass Tubes.

Le crossover intégré de l’amplificateur supprime les hautes fréquences que le woofer ne peut pas reproduire à partir du signal, ce qui permet d’obtenir des basses claires et nettes. Une fois connecté à votre système, vous bénéficierez d’une intégration transparente – à la fois électrique et audible – qui permet une qualité sonore incroyable. Ce BTA8100FHC simple à installer est livré avec des sangles pour un boîtier sécurisé

UGS : BTA8100FHC Catégories : , Étiquette :

Description

 Tube alimenté 100w
Solution basse complète pour une intégration Universal Oem & Aftermarket
Mises à niveau tout Systemize ou Aftermarket
Tube alimenté 100 watts 8 pouces
Met à niveau n’importe quel système (OEM ou aftermarket)
Pas de perçage d’un trou dans le pare-feu
Câble d’extension universel FAST-9999 et BTAH inclus
Module optionnel de contrôle à distance des basses

BTA8100
Le BTA8100 dispose d’un subwoofer à double bobine de 8 pouces, et convient à des endroits que la plupart des sous-marins ne peuvent pas. Le 8 pouces fonctionne bien derrière le siège des camions de taille moyenne et pleine grandeur, les troncs de berlines ou à hayon. Il suffit de pointer dans le coin arrière pour profiter de l’enceinte Bass Tubes, et vous êtes en un rien de temps!

Le caisson d’extrêmes graves Bass Tubes breveté par le subwoofer Bazooka permet d’utiliser 100% de la surface du cône du woofer. En pouces, les boîtiers de tubes de basse surpasseront la plupart des boîtiers.

EUR Euro