Grundig carbon monoxide detector with LCD display, dimensions: 12 x 8 x 3.5 cm (W x H x D)

39.90 14.90

  • CO ALARM: The concentration of carbon monoxide in the room is measured via a chemical sensor. In the event of an irregularities, a loud alarm signal is triggered which warns the residents day and night and protects against serious health damage.
  • Test function: to ensure that everything works correctly, there is a test button on the CO alarm alarm. This turns the device into self-test mode. You can make sure that the alarm is triggered in the event of an emergency.
  • LCD Screen – The device is intuitively operated via an LCD keyboard – the display is displayed via an LCD screen on which the current temperature is displayed. In addition, various status options such as power supply (green), alarm (red) and fault (yellow) are displayed via LEDs.
  • Easy to install: the carbon monoxide detector is easy to install. The mounting plate includes screws and dowels for stable wall mounting. The CO detector should be installed at least 1.5 m height and rd. 1, 85m from the corresponding appliance.
  • Running time: the sensor has a running time of 7 years, the battery lasts at least one year. If the battery is too low, the detector will warn you in time. The Grundig carbon monoxide alarm protects you 24 hours a day from carbon monoxide poisoning.

Description

Carbon monoxide usually appears unnoticed. First signs are diffuse and become asleep
usually not noticed. This alarm is your personal bodyguard. It measures the
CO2 concentration in the room and immediately beats alarm when it becomes dangerous.
Protect yourself and your family with this little life saver.

Advantages of the CO2 alarm

Grundig CO2 alarm

Lifesaver in your home

With chemical sensor

Loud alarm sound in case of danger

With intuitive LCD screen

7 year sensor life

Battery life min. 1 year (3x 1.5 V LR6)

It is best to install this CO2 sensor in any room at risk – better today than tomorrow.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg
Go to Top

Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone Grundig avec écran LCD, dimensions : 12 x 8 x 3,5 cm (L x H x D)

39.90 19.90

ALARME CO : La concentration de monoxyde de carbone dans la pièce est mesurée par un capteur chimique. En cas d’irrégularités, un signal d’alarme sonore est déclenché qui avertit les résidents jour et nuit et les protège contre les atteintes graves à leur santé.
Fonction test : pour s’assurer que tout fonctionne correctement, il y a un bouton test sur l’alarme CO. L’appareil passe alors en mode d’autotest. Vous pouvez vous assurer que l’alarme est déclenchée en cas d’urgence.

Écran LCD – L’appareil est commandé intuitivement par un clavier LCD – l’écran LCD affiche la température actuelle sur l’écran LCD. En outre, différentes options d’état telles que l’alimentation électrique (verte), l’alarme (rouge) et le défaut (jaune) sont affichées via des LEDs.

Facile à installer : le détecteur de monoxyde de carbone est facile à installer. La plaque de montage comprend des vis et des chevilles pour un montage mural stable. Le détecteur de CO doit être installé à au moins 1,5 m de hauteur et à 85 m de l’appareil correspondant.

Durée de fonctionnement : le capteur a une durée de fonctionnement de 7 ans, la batterie dure au moins un an. Si la pile est trop faible, le détecteur vous avertira à temps. L’alarme de monoxyde de carbone Grundig vous protège 24 heures sur 24 contre l’empoisonnement au monoxyde de carbone.

Description

Le monoxyde de carbone passe généralement inaperçu. Les premiers signes sont diffus et s’endorment d’habitude, on ne le remarque pas. Cette alarme est votre garde du corps personnel. Il mesure la Concentration de CO2 dans la pièce et bat immédiatement l’alarme lorsqu’elle devient dangereuse.

Protégez-vous et protégez votre famille avec ce petit sauveur de vie.

Avantages de l’alarme CO2

Alarme CO2 Grundig

Lifesaver dans votre maison

Avec capteur chimique

Alarme sonore retentissante en cas de danger

Avec écran LCD intuitif

Durée de vie du capteur de 7 ans

Autonomie de la pile min. 1 an (3x 1,5 V LR6)

Il est préférable d’installer ce capteur de CO2 dans n’importe quelle pièce à risque – mieux aujourd’hui que demain.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1.5 kg